55149 - GKP-BCY PASSENGER Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
7 hrs 5 minsvia 26 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The GKP-BCY PASSENGER - 55149 runs from GKP (GORAKHPUR) to BCY (VARANASI CITY). GKP-BCY PASSENGER runs Daily. GKP-BCY PASSENGER train departs from GORAKHPUR at 23:20 hrs and arrives at VARANASI CITY at 06:25 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
GKCGORAKHPUR CANT23:3123:332 mins311
SANRSARDARNAGAR23:4623:482 mins1911
CCCHAURI CHAURA23:5423:562 mins2511
GBGAURI BAZAR00:0500:072 mins3412
BALRBAITALPUR00:1600:182 mins4312
DEOSDEORIA SADAR00:4500:505 mins4912
AHLRAHALYAPUR01:0401:051 min5612
NRANUNKHAR01:1301:152 mins6312
BTTBHATNI JN01:4502:0015 mins7012
SRUSALEMPUR JN02:0902:112 mins8112
LRDLAR ROAD02:2002:222 mins9012
TTITURTIPAR02:2902:301 min9612
BLTRBELTHARA ROAD02:3602:382 mins10312
KERKIRIHRAPUR02:5002:522 mins11712
IAAINDARA JN03:0803:102 mins13012
MAUMAU JN03:2503:305 mins13812
PPHPIPRI DIH03:3803:402 mins14912
DLRDULLAHAPUR03:5003:522 mins15912
JKNJAKHANIAN04:0004:022 mins16812
SDTSADAT04:1304:152 mins17712
MHOMAHPUR04:2804:302 mins18712
ARJAUNRIHAR JN05:0805:135 mins19612
RJIRAJAWARI05:2605:282 mins20412
KDQKADIPUR05:3505:372 mins21012
SRNTSARNATH05:4805:502 mins22112
BCYVARANASI CITY06:25----22712

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye