55119 - GKP-BCY PASSENGER Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
8 hrs 20 minsvia 33 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The GKP-BCY PASSENGER - 55119 runs from GKP (GORAKHPUR) to BCY (VARANASI CITY). GKP-BCY PASSENGER runs Daily. GKP-BCY PASSENGER train departs from GORAKHPUR at 15:10 hrs and arrives at VARANASI CITY at 23:30 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
GKCGORAKHPUR CANT15:1815:202 mins311
KHMKUSMHI15:2915:312 mins1311
SANRSARDARNAGAR15:3715:392 mins1911
CCCHAURI CHAURA15:4515:472 mins2511
GBGAURI BAZAR15:5816:002 mins3411
BALRBAITALPUR16:1016:122 mins4311
DEOSDEORIA SADAR16:2816:302 mins4911
AHLRAHALYAPUR16:3916:401 min5611
NRANUNKHAR16:4716:481 min6311
BTTBHATNI JN17:0017:5050 mins7011
POKLPEOKOL17:5617:571 min7611
SRUSALEMPUR JN18:1818:202 mins8111
LRDLAR ROAD18:3218:342 mins9011
TTITURTIPAR18:4118:421 min9611
BLTRBELTHARA ROAD18:4818:502 mins10311
GOXGOBINDPUR DUGLI18:5818:591 min11111
KERKIRIHRAPUR19:1319:152 mins11711
CKYDCHAKRA ROAD19:2819:291 min12511
IAAINDARA JN19:4319:452 mins13011
MAUMAU JN20:1020:2010 mins13811
PNRAPANIARA20:2520:261 min14511
PPHPIPRI DIH20:3020:322 mins14911
NAKDNAIK DIH20:3920:401 min15411
DLRDULLAHAPUR20:4520:472 mins15911
JKNJAKHANIAN20:5620:582 mins16811
HMPRHURMUJPUR HALT21:0421:051 min17111
SDTSADAT21:1021:122 mins17711
MHOMAHPUR21:2121:232 mins18711
ARJAUNRIHAR JN21:4521:505 mins19611
RJIRAJAWARI21:5822:002 mins20411
KDQKADIPUR22:2822:302 mins21011
SRNTSARNATH22:5322:552 mins22111
BCYVARANASI CITY23:30----22711

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye