55027 - GKP-GD PASSENGER Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
5 hrs 30 minsvia 24 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The GKP-GD PASSENGER - 55027 runs from GKP (GORAKHPUR) to GD (GONDA JN). GKP-GD PASSENGER runs Daily. GKP-GD PASSENGER train departs from GORAKHPUR at 18:15 hrs and arrives at GONDA JN at 23:45 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
DMGDOMINGARH18:2618:282 mins411
JTBJAGATBELA18:3818:402 mins1111
SWASAHJANWA18:4818:502 mins1811
SIPRSIHAPAR18:5618:571 min2311
MHHMAGHAR19:0119:032 mins2611
KLDKHALILABAD19:1119:132 mins3511
CRVCHUREB19:2219:242 mins4311
MNDMUNDERWA19:3219:342 mins5011
ORWORWARA19:4219:442 mins5711
BSTBASTI19:5720:003 mins6411
GOVRGOVINDNAGAR20:0720:092 mins7111
THTINICH20:1720:192 mins7911
GAURGAUR20:2820:302 mins8711
BVBABHNAN20:3820:402 mins9511
PATIPARSA TEWARI20:4620:482 mins10111
BNGYBAHMAN JYOTIA20:5320:541 min10311
SNCS NARAYAN CHHAPIA21:0221:042 mins10711
MSWMASKANWA21:0921:112 mins11111
LKNRLAKHPAT NAGAR21:3821:402 mins12011
MURMANKAPUR JN21:5822:002 mins12611
JLHIJHILAHI22:0822:102 mins13211
MOTGMOTIGANJ22:2422:262 mins13811
BRCKBAQUA CHAK22:4322:452 mins14611
GDGONDA JN23:45----15311

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye