55025 - GKP-GD PASSENGER Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
4 hrs 30 minsvia 24 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The GKP-GD PASSENGER - 55025 runs from GKP (GORAKHPUR) to GD (GONDA JN). GKP-GD PASSENGER runs Daily. GKP-GD PASSENGER train departs from GORAKHPUR at 06:00 hrs and arrives at GONDA JN at 10:30 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
DMGDOMINGARH06:1106:132 mins411
JTBJAGATBELA06:2306:252 mins1111
SWASAHJANWA06:3306:352 mins1811
SIPRSIHAPAR06:4106:421 min2311
MHHMAGHAR06:4606:482 mins2611
KLDKHALILABAD06:5606:582 mins3511
CRVCHUREB07:0507:072 mins4311
MNDMUNDERWA07:2007:222 mins5011
ORWORWARA07:3007:322 mins5711
BSTBASTI07:4707:503 mins6411
GOVRGOVINDNAGAR08:0808:102 mins7111
THTINICH08:1808:202 mins7911
GAURGAUR08:2708:292 mins8711
BVBABHNAN08:3608:382 mins9511
PATIPARSA TEWARI08:4408:462 mins10111
BNGYBAHMAN JYOTIA08:5108:521 min10311
SNCS NARAYAN CHHAPIA08:5508:572 mins10711
MSWMASKANWA09:0809:102 mins11111
LKNRLAKHPAT NAGAR09:1809:202 mins12011
MURMANKAPUR JN09:2809:302 mins12611
JLHIJHILAHI09:4009:422 mins13211
MOTGMOTIGANJ09:5609:582 mins13811
BRCKBAQUA CHAK10:1010:122 mins14611
GDGONDA JN10:30----15311

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye