55022 - SV-SPJ PASSENGER Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
8 hrs 55 minsvia 39 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The SV-SPJ PASSENGER - 55022 runs from SV (SIWAN JN) to SPJ (SAMASTIPUR JN). SV-SPJ PASSENGER runs Daily. SV-SPJ PASSENGER train departs from SIWAN JN at 04:00 hrs and arrives at SAMASTIPUR JN at 12:55 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
SVSIWAN JN--04:00--011
PCKPACHRUKHI04:0804:091 min811
DDADURAUNDHA JN04:1704:181 min1811
CWCHAINWA04:2604:271 min2611
MHRNMAHENDRANATH04:3104:321 min2811
EKMAEKMA04:3804:391 min3311
DDPDAUDPUR04:4704:481 min4111
KPSKOPA SAMHOTA04:5604:571 min5011
TKVRTEKNIWAS05:0805:091 min5611
CPRCHHAPRA05:2505:3510 mins6111
CICHHAPRA KACHERI05:3905:401 min6311
GJHGOLDEENGANJ05:5605:571 min7211
DRIDUMRI JUARA06:0406:051 min7611
BAGLBARA GOPAL06:1106:121 min8111
PPDAPACHPATIYA DEORIA06:1806:191 min8311
ATNRAWATARNAGAR06:2406:251 min8611
DGADIGHWARA06:3406:362 mins9111
STLRSITALPUR06:4206:442 mins9611
NYONAYAGAON06:5206:531 min10311
PMUPARMANANDPUR07:1807:191 min10811
SEESONPUR JN07:2607:315 mins11411
HJPHAJIPUR JN07:4107:465 mins12011
GWHGHOSWAR HALT08:0008:011 min12511
SAISARAI08:0908:101 min13111
BTHLBITHAULI08:1908:201 min13511
BNRBHAGWANPUR08:2608:271 min14011
BNPTBENIPATIPIRARPUR08:4608:471 min14411
GRLGORAUL08:5208:531 min14811
KHIKURHANI09:0009:011 min15411
TURTURKI09:0909:101 min16011
RDRAM DAYALU NAGR09:2109:221 min16811
MFPMUZAFFARPUR JN09:4009:455 mins17411
NRPANARAYNPUR ANANT09:5910:001 min17911
SLTSILAUT10:0910:101 min18611
SIHOSIHO10:2010:211 min19211
DOLDHOLI10:4010:411 min19911
DUBHDUBAHA10:4910:501 min20511
KRBPKHUDIRAM B PUSA11:2311:241 min21211
KPGMKARPOORIGRAM11:4011:411 min21911
SPJSAMASTIPUR JN12:55----22611

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye