55019 - CPR-GKP PASSENGER Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
5 hrs 45 minsvia 26 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The CPR-GKP PASSENGER - 55019 runs from CPR (CHHAPRA) to GKP (GORAKHPUR). CPR-GKP PASSENGER runs Daily. CPR-GKP PASSENGER train departs from CHHAPRA at 11:20 hrs and arrives at GORAKHPUR at 17:05 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
TKVRTEKNIWAS11:2711:281 min411
KPSKOPA SAMHOTA11:3611:382 mins1011
DDPDAUDPUR11:4611:482 mins1911
EKMAEKMA11:5611:582 mins2811
MHRNMAHENDRANATH12:0512:061 min3311
CWCHAINWA12:0912:112 mins3511
DDADURAUNDHA JN12:1912:212 mins4311
PCKPACHRUKHI12:2912:312 mins5211
SVSIWAN JN12:4112:465 mins6011
ZRDEJIRADEI12:5312:552 mins7011
KYWKARCHHUE13:0213:031 min7511
MWMAIRWA13:0813:102 mins8111
BTKBANKATA13:1813:202 mins8711
BHTRBHATPAR RANI13:2813:291 min9511
NNPRNONAPAR13:3813:391 min10311
BTTBHATNI JN13:5013:555 mins10811
NRANUNKHAR14:0014:022 mins11511
AHLRAHALYAPUR14:1014:111 min12311
DEOSDEORIA SADAR14:1614:182 mins12911
BALRBAITALPUR14:3214:342 mins13611
GBGAURI BAZAR14:4214:442 mins14411
CCCHAURI CHAURA14:5815:002 mins15411
SANRSARDARNAGAR15:1915:212 mins15911
KHMKUSMHI15:3915:412 mins16511
GKCGORAKHPUR CANT15:5715:592 mins17511

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye