55001 - GKP-AY PASSENGER Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
5 hrs 35 minsvia 25 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The GKP-AY PASSENGER - 55001 runs from GKP (GORAKHPUR) to AY (AYODHYA). GKP-AY PASSENGER runs Daily. GKP-AY PASSENGER train departs from GORAKHPUR at 07:40 hrs and arrives at AYODHYA at 13:15 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
DMGDOMINGARH07:5307:552 mins411
JTBJAGATBELA08:0508:072 mins1111
SWASAHJANWA08:1508:172 mins1811
SIPRSIHAPAR08:2208:231 min2311
MHHMAGHAR08:2808:302 mins2611
KLDKHALILABAD08:3808:402 mins3511
CRVCHUREB08:4708:492 mins4311
MNDMUNDERWA08:5608:582 mins5011
ORWORWARA09:0509:072 mins5711
BSTBASTI09:1709:203 mins6411
GOVRGOVINDNAGAR09:2709:292 mins7111
THTINICH09:3709:392 mins7911
GAURGAUR09:4609:482 mins8711
BVBABHNAN09:5309:552 mins9511
PATIPARSA TEWARI10:0010:022 mins10111
BNGYBAHMAN JYOTIA10:0810:091 min10311
SNCS NARAYAN CHHAPIA10:1810:202 mins10711
MSWMASKANWA10:2810:302 mins11111
LKNRLAKHPAT NAGAR10:4810:502 mins12011
MURMANKAPUR JN11:2012:0040 mins12611
TRETIKRI12:0712:081 min13911
NGBNAWABGANJ GONDA12:1612:182 mins14811
KEAKATRA12:3512:405 mins15611
RMBGRAMGHAT HALT12:4712:492 mins16111

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye