54764 - SGNR SDLP PASSENGER Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
5 hrs 45 minsvia 26 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The SGNR SDLP PASSENGER - 54764 runs from SGNR (SHRI GANGANAGAR) to SDLP (SADULPUR JN). SGNR SDLP PASSENGER runs Daily. SGNR SDLP PASSENGER train departs from SHRI GANGANAGAR at 05:00 hrs and arrives at SADULPUR JN at 10:45 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
BWCBANWALI05:1305:141 min1511
SDSSADULSHAHR05:2605:282 mins2911
BDSWBUDHSINGHWALA05:3805:391 min3911
DPKDHOLIPAL05:4505:461 min4711
HMHHANUMANGARH JN06:1006:3525 mins6711
HMOHANUMANGARHTOWN06:4306:452 mins7311
SRKNSHEREKAN06:5706:581 min8411
SJSMSALEMGARHMASANI07:0307:041 min8711
TIBITIBI07:0907:101 min9011
TLITULWARA JHIL07:2007:222 mins10011
ENBELLENABAD07:3407:362 mins11011
SURRSURERA07:4507:461 min11611
KNNAKHINANIYAN07:5307:552 mins12211
BKKABHUKARKA08:0908:101 min13511
NHRNOHAR08:1808:202 mins14111
DPLNDIPLANA08:3308:352 mins15211
SHRGSRI RAMGARH HALT08:4608:471 min16011
GAMIGOGAMERI08:5408:562 mins16711
TSDTAHSIL BHADRA09:1009:122 mins18111
KALNKALANA09:2509:261 min19211
AUSANUPSHAHR09:3309:352 mins20011
SDMKSIDMUKH09:4709:492 mins21011
HSWSHANSIAWAS09:5910:001 min21911
NRWINARWASI10:0910:112 mins22911
PRSRPAHARSAR10:1910:201 min23411
SDLPSADULPUR JN10:45----24611

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye