54758 - SGNR-UMB PASSENGER Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
8 hrs 30 minsvia 42 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The SGNR-UMB PASSENGER - 54758 runs from SGNR (SHRI GANGANAGAR) to UMB (AMBALA CANT JN). SGNR-UMB PASSENGER runs Daily. SGNR-UMB PASSENGER train departs from SHRI GANGANAGAR at 11:05 hrs and arrives at AMBALA CANT JN at 19:35 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
MOPRMOHANPURA11:1111:132 mins611
FTHFATUHI11:2111:221 min1511
ORKIORKI11:2711:281 min2011
HMKHINDUMALKOTE11:3711:381 min2611
KTPKKOTHA PAKKI11:4311:441 min2911
BKWABAKAYANWALA11:4911:501 min3311
PJKPANJ KOSI11:5611:571 min3911
KLWLKILANWALI PUNJB12:0312:041 min4511
ABSABOHAR12:1212:131 min5311
BFEBAHAWAL BASI12:2312:241 min6111
PKKPAKKI12:3112:321 min6811
MOTMALOUT12:4512:461 min8311
FSRFAQARSAR12:5512:561 min9311
GDBGIDDARBAHA13:0813:091 min9911
BHXBULLUANA13:2813:291 min11111
BWXBAHMAN DIWANA13:3613:371 min11711
BTIBHATINDA JN13:5714:1518 mins12711
BTICBHATINDA CANTT14:2514:261 min13511
BCUBHUCHCHU14:4314:441 min14411
LHMLEHRA MUHABBAT14:5414:551 min15211
PULRAMPURA PHUL15:0215:031 min15911
JHKJETHUKE15:1215:131 min16711
TAPATAPA15:1915:201 min17211
GUNSGHUNAS15:2715:281 min17811
HYAHADIAYA15:4415:451 min18511
BNNBARNALA16:0116:021 min19111
SEQSEKHA16:1116:121 min20111
ALALALAL16:2016:211 min20911
DUIDHURI JN16:3216:331 min22211
KLSXKAULSERI16:4716:481 min22911
CTWCHHINTANWALA16:5616:571 min23511
KKRLKAKRALA17:0417:051 min24311
NBANABHA17:1217:175 mins24911
DBNDHABLAN17:2917:3910 mins26211
PTEPATIALA CANT17:4617:471 min27011
PTAPATIALA17:5417:551 min27511
DOCDAUN KALAN18:0818:091 min28111
KLIKAULI18:1518:161 min28911
RPJRAJPURA JN18:3518:5015 mins30011
SMUSAMBHU19:0019:022 mins31111
UBCAMBALA CITY19:1519:161 min32011
UMBAMBALA CANT JN19:35----32811

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye