54757 - UMB-SGNR PASSENGER Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
9 hrs 30 minsvia 42 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The UMB-SGNR PASSENGER - 54757 runs from UMB (AMBALA CANT JN) to SGNR (SHRI GANGANAGAR). UMB-SGNR PASSENGER runs Daily. UMB-SGNR PASSENGER train departs from AMBALA CANT JN at 06:25 hrs and arrives at SHRI GANGANAGAR at 15:55 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
UBCAMBALA CITY06:3506:361 min711
SMUSAMBHU06:4806:491 min1711
RPJRAJPURA JN07:0007:022 mins2711
KLIKAULI07:1207:131 min3911
DOCDAUN KALAN07:2007:222 mins4611
PTAPATIALA07:3307:352 mins5311
PTEPATIALA CANT07:4907:501 min5711
DBNDHABLAN07:5807:591 min6511
NBANABHA08:1008:122 mins7811
KKRLKAKRALA08:1808:202 mins8411
CTWCHHINTANWALA08:2608:282 mins9211
KLSXKAULSERI08:4408:462 mins9811
DUIDHURI JN08:5609:059 mins10611
ALALALAL09:1609:171 min11811
SEQSEKHA09:3509:361 min12711
BNNBARNALA09:4509:472 mins13611
HYAHADIAYA09:5509:561 min14211
GUNSGHUNAS10:0410:051 min15011
TAPATAPA10:1010:122 mins15511
JHKJETHUKE10:1910:201 min16011
PULRAMPURA PHUL10:2710:292 mins16911
LHMLEHRA MUHABBAT10:3710:381 min17611
BCUBHUCHCHU10:4510:472 mins18411
BTICBHATINDA CANTT11:0211:042 mins19211
BTIBHATINDA JN11:3012:4515 mins20111
BWXBAHMAN DIWANA12:5512:561 min21011
BHXBULLUANA13:0213:042 mins21711
GDBGIDDARBAHA13:1213:142 mins22911
FSRFAQARSAR13:2513:272 mins23511
MOTMALOUT13:3413:362 mins24511
PKKPAKKI13:4913:512 mins25911
BFEBAHAWAL BASI13:5814:002 mins26611
ABSABOHAR14:0814:102 mins27411
KLWLKILANWALI PUNJB14:2114:232 mins28211
PJKPANJ KOSI14:2914:312 mins28811
BKWABAKAYANWALA14:4514:472 mins29411
KTPKKOTHA PAKKI14:5114:532 mins29811
HMKHINDUMALKOTE15:0115:032 mins30211
ORKIORKI15:1915:212 mins30711
FTHFATUHI15:2915:301 min31211
MOPRMOHANPURA15:3715:392 mins32211

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye