54626 - JUC JJJ PASSENGER Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
3 hrs 20 minsvia 16 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The JUC JJJ PASSENGER - 54626 runs from JUC (JALANDHAR CITY) to JJJ (JAIJON DOABA). JUC JJJ PASSENGER runs Daily. JUC JJJ PASSENGER train departs from JALANDHAR CITY at 17:10 hrs and arrives at JAIJON DOABA at 20:30 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
JRCJALANDHAR CANT17:1717:192 mins5-11
CEUCHIHERU17:2517:272 mins13-11
PGWPHAGWARA JN17:3717:392 mins21-11
MYEMANDHALI17:4717:481 min27-11
BHMBAHRAM17:5818:002 mins35-11
MXPMALUPOTA18:0718:081 min41-11
BXBBANGA18:1318:152 mins45-11
KHHJKHATKAR KALAN J18:2218:231 min48-11
KYYKARIHA18:2818:291 min51-11
NSSN S DOABA JN18:3818:402 mins57-11
GSRGARHSHANKAR19:5019:511 min69-11
SNBSATNAUR BADESRON19:5819:591 min74-11
SQJSAILA KHURD20:0520:061 min79-11
MGWDMAHNGARWL DOABA20:1120:121 min83-11
JJJJAIJON DOABA20:30----88-11

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye