54625 - JJJ - JUC PASSENGER Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
3 hrs 15 minsvia 16 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The JJJ - JUC PASSENGER - 54625 runs from JJJ (JAIJON DOABA) to JUC (JALANDHAR CITY). JJJ - JUC PASSENGER runs Daily. JJJ - JUC PASSENGER train departs from JAIJON DOABA at 05:00 hrs and arrives at JALANDHAR CITY at 08:15 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
MGWDMAHNGARWL DOABA05:0605:071 min511
SQJSAILA KHURD05:1305:141 min911
SNBSATNAUR BADESRON05:2105:221 min1411
GSRGARHSHANKAR05:2905:301 min1911
NSSN S DOABA JN06:3506:372 mins3111
KYYKARIHA06:4306:441 min3711
KHHJKHATKAR KALAN J06:4906:501 min4011
BXBBANGA06:5406:562 mins4311
MXPMALUPOTA07:0207:031 min4711
BHMBAHRAM07:0807:102 mins5311
MYEMANDHALI07:2207:231 min6111
PGWPHAGWARA JN07:3107:332 mins6711
CEUCHIHERU07:4107:421 min7411
JRCJALANDHAR CANT07:5007:522 mins8311

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye