54602 - ASR HSR PASSENGER Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
10 hrs 15 minsvia 32 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The ASR HSR PASSENGER - 54602 runs from ASR (AMRITSAR JN) to HSR (HISAR). ASR HSR PASSENGER runs Daily. ASR HSR PASSENGER train departs from AMRITSAR JN at 16:30 hrs and arrives at HISAR at 02:45 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
ASRAMRITSAR JN--16:30--0-11
JNLJANDIALA16:4516:472 mins19-11
TRATANGRA16:5416:562 mins25-11
BTRBUTARI17:0317:052 mins31-11
BEASBEAS17:3017:322 mins42-11
HMRHAMIRA17:4717:481 min58-11
KREKARTARPUR17:5417:562 mins64-11
JUCJALANDHAR CITY18:1518:205 mins79-11
JRCJALANDHAR CANT18:2818:302 mins83-11
PGWPHAGWARA JN18:4318:452 mins100-11
GRYGORAYA19:0319:052 mins110-11
PHRPHILLAUR JN19:3219:342 mins122-11
LDHLUDHIANA JN20:2520:4015 mins135-11
GILLGILL20:5020:522 mins144-11
QRPKILA RAIPUR21:0821:102 mins153-11
AHHAHMADGARH21:2421:262 mins161-11
KUPKUP21:3421:351 min171-11
METMALERKOTLA21:4321:452 mins180-11
HMIHIMMATANA21:5521:561 min187-11
DUIDHURI JN22:2222:308 mins197-11
BSSBAHADUR SINGH W22:3722:392 mins206-11
SAGSANGRUR22:4822:502 mins213-11
SFMUSUNAM UDHAM SINGH WALA23:0623:082 mins226-11
CJLCHAJLI23:2223:242 mins236-11
LHALEHRA GAGA23:3723:392 mins247-11
GRNGURNAY23:5323:552 mins256-11
JHLJAKHAL JN00:2000:4525 mins264-12
JPSJMLPR SHAIKHAN00:5500:572 mins276-12
UKNUKLANA01:2301:252 mins298-12
BXCBARWALA02:0202:042 mins313-12
DNXDHANSU02:1902:212 mins333-12
RPHRRAIPUR HARIYANA JN.02:2702:292 mins340-12

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye