54601 - HSR-ASR PASSENGER Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
9 hrs 10 minsvia 38 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The HSR-ASR PASSENGER - 54601 runs from HSR (HISAR) to ASR (AMRITSAR JN). HSR-ASR PASSENGER runs Daily. HSR-ASR PASSENGER train departs from HISAR at 00:50 hrs and arrives at AMRITSAR JN at 10:00 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
RPHRRAIPUR HARIYANA JN00:5600:571 min5-11
DNXDHANSU01:0401:051 min12-11
BXCBARWALA01:2001:222 mins32-11
UKNUKLANA01:3401:362 mins47-11
JPSJMLPR SHAIKHAN01:5301:552 mins69-11
JHLJAKHAL JN02:3002:4010 mins81-11
GRNGURNAY02:4602:482 mins89-11
LHALEHRA GAGA02:5803:002 mins98-11
CJLCHAJLI03:1803:202 mins109-11
SFMUSUNAM UDHAM SINGH WA03:4003:422 mins119-11
SAGSANGRUR03:5503:572 mins132-11
BSSBAHADUR SINGH W04:0804:091 min139-11
DUIDHURI JN04:2004:255 mins148-11
HMIHIMMATANA04:3404:351 min158-11
METMALERKOTLA04:4204:442 mins165-11
KUPKUP04:5504:561 min174-11
AHHAHMADGARH05:0505:072 mins184-11
QRPKILA RAIPUR05:1605:182 mins192-11
GILLGILL05:2605:282 mins201-11
LDHLUDHIANA JN06:0006:1010 mins210-11
LDWLADHOWAL06:2006:211 min218-11
PHRPHILLAUR JN06:2706:281 min223-11
GRYGORAYA06:4006:411 min236-11
PGWPHAGWARA JN06:5006:522 mins245-11
CEUCHIHERU07:0107:021 min253-11
JRCJALANDHAR CANT07:1307:152 mins262-11
JUCJALANDHAR CITY07:3007:355 mins266-11
SRXSURA NUSSI07:4407:451 min274-11
KREKARTARPUR07:5207:542 mins281-11
HMRHAMIRA08:0208:031 min287-11
DIWDHILWAN08:1308:141 min299-11
BEASBEAS08:1808:202 mins303-11
BBKRBABA BAKALARAYA08:2708:281 min308-11
BTRBUTARI08:3408:351 min314-11
TRATANGRA08:4208:442 mins320-11
JNLJANDIALA08:5108:532 mins326-11
MOWMANANWALA09:0609:071 min335-11
ASRAMRITSAR JN10:00----345-11

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye