54551 - UMB - BTI PASS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
5 hrs 10 minsvia 25 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The UMB - BTI PASS - 54551 runs from UMB (AMBALA CANT JN) to BTI (BHATINDA JN). UMB - BTI PASS runs Daily. UMB - BTI PASS train departs from AMBALA CANT JN at 12:35 hrs and arrives at BHATINDA JN at 17:45 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
UBCAMBALA CITY12:4612:482 mins811
SMUSAMBHU12:5712:592 mins1711
RPJRAJPURA JN13:1013:122 mins2811
KLIKAULI13:2213:242 mins3911
DOCDAUN KALAN13:3113:332 mins4611
PTAPATIALA13:4413:462 mins5311
PTEPATIALA CANT14:0114:032 mins5711
DBNDHABLAN14:1014:122 mins6611
NBANABHA14:2314:252 mins7911
KKRLKAKRALA14:3114:332 mins8511
CTWCHHINTANWALA14:3914:412 mins9211
KLSXKAULSERI14:4814:502 mins9911
DUIDHURI JN15:0315:107 mins10611
ALALALAL15:2015:222 mins11911
SEQSEKHA15:3015:322 mins12711
BNNBARNALA15:4015:422 mins13711
HYAHADIAYA15:4915:512 mins14311
GUNSGHUNAS15:5816:002 mins15011
TAPATAPA16:0516:072 mins15611
JHKJETHUKE16:1416:162 mins16111
PULRAMPURA PHUL16:2216:242 mins16911
LHMLEHRA MUHABBAT16:3816:402 mins17611
BCUBHUCHCHU17:0817:102 mins18411
BTICBHATINDA CANTT17:2817:302 mins19311
BTIBHATINDA JN17:45----20111

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye