54474 - SAHARANPUR NEW DELHI DELH Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
5 hrs 0 minsvia 27 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The SAHARANPUR NEW DELHI DELH - 54474 runs from SRE (SAHARANPUR) to DLI (DELHI). SAHARANPUR NEW DELHI DELH runs Daily. SAHARANPUR NEW DELHI DELH train departs from SAHARANPUR at 03:55 hrs and arrives at DELHI at 08:55 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
DBDDEOBAND04:2304:252 mins3411
RNAROHANA KALAN04:3604:371 min4611
MOZMUZAFFARNAGAR04:4904:512 mins5811
MSPMANSURPUR05:0405:051 min7111
KATKHATAULI05:1405:151 min8011
SKFSAKHOTI TANDA05:2405:251 min8911
DRLADAURALA05:3305:341 min9711
PQYPABLI KHAS05:4205:431 min10511
MUTMEERUT CANT05:4805:502 mins10911
MTCMEERUT CITY06:0606:082 mins11411
PRTPPARTAPUR06:1406:151 min12111
MUZMOHIUDDINPUR06:2106:221 min12511
MDNRMODINAGAR06:3006:311 min13311
MUDMURADNAGAR06:4006:411 min14311
DXHDUHAI06:4706:481 min14711
GUHGULDHAR06:5306:541 min15111
GZNN GHAZIABAD07:0007:011 min15511
GZBGHAZIABAD07:3007:322 mins16111
SBBSAHIBABAD07:4107:421 min16811
CNJCHANDER NAGAR07:4907:501 min17111
ANVRANAND VIHAR07:5407:551 min17311
MWCMANDAWLI CHANDER VIH07:5908:001 min17711
TKJTILAK BRIDGE08:0608:071 min18411
CSBSHIVAJI BRIDGE08:1308:141 min18511
NDLSNEW DELHI08:2508:272 mins18611
DSBSADAR BAZAR08:3408:351 min18811

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye