54463 - CH-RKSH PASSENGER Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
10 hrs 45 minsvia 37 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The CH-RKSH PASSENGER - 54463 runs from CH (CHANDAUSI JN) to RKSH (RISHIKESH). CH-RKSH PASSENGER runs Daily. CH-RKSH PASSENGER train departs from CHANDAUSI JN at 04:00 hrs and arrives at RISHIKESH at 14:45 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
CHCHANDAUSI JN--04:00--0-11
GTFGUMTHAL04:0804:091 min4-11
KZSKUAKHERA HALT04:1604:171 min9-11
JRJJARGAON04:2104:232 mins11-11
RJKRAJA KA SAHASPR04:4704:525 mins20-11
KDKUNDARKHI04:5805:002 mins26-11
FRDFARHEDI05:0905:101 min32-11
MCVMACHARYA05:1805:202 mins36-11
MBMORADABAD06:1006:2515 mins44-11
HRHHARTHALA06:3806:391 min49-11
AWPAGHWANPUR06:4706:481 min55-11
MTBMATLABPUR07:0307:041 min65-11
KNTKANTH07:1607:171 min73-11
MWEMEWA NAWADA07:3107:332 mins80-11
SEOSEOHARA07:4707:492 mins90-11
CAJCHAKRAJ MAL08:0408:051 min96-11
DPRDHAMPUR08:1208:153 mins103-11
HBWHABIBWALA08:2508:261 min109-11
PNIPURAINI08:3408:351 min114-11
NGGNAGINA08:4208:442 mins120-11
BEKBUNDKI08:5408:562 mins130-11
MSDRMURSHADPUR09:0609:082 mins136-11
NBDNAJIBABAD JN09:3509:405 mins142-11
FZLFAZALPUR09:4709:481 min148-11
MZMMUZZAMPUR NRYN09:5509:572 mins153-11
CNKCHANDOK10:0610:082 mins160-11
BLWBALAWALI10:1710:192 mins167-11
RSIRAISI10:3110:332 mins176-11
LRJLAKSAR JN12:1712:225 mins183-11
ATMOAITHAL12:3112:332 mins191-11
PRIPATHRI12:4112:432 mins197-11
IKKIKKAR12:5012:522 mins202-11
JWPJWALAPUR13:0113:032 mins207-11
HWHARIDWAR JN13:1813:257 mins210-11
MOTCMOTICHUR13:3613:382 mins215-11
RWLRAIWALA13:5313:552 mins222-11
VRHVIRBHADRA14:0814:091 min228-11

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye