54421 - DLI-RE PASSENGER Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
3 hrs 5 minsvia 17 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The DLI-RE PASSENGER - 54421 runs from DLI (DELHI) to RE (REWARI). DLI-RE PASSENGER runs Daily. DLI-RE PASSENGER train departs from DELHI at 11:15 hrs and arrives at REWARI at 14:20 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
DEEDELHI SARAI ROHILLA11:3011:311 min411
PTNRPATELNAGAR11:3711:381 min711
DECDELHI CANTT11:4811:502 mins1411
PMPALAM11:5711:581 min1711
SMDPSHAHABAD MD.PUR12:0412:051 min2111
BWSNBIJWASAN12:1012:111 min2411
GGNGURGAON12:1812:202 mins3111
BDXTBASAI DHANKOT12:2812:291 min3511
GHHGARHI HARSARU12:3512:361 min4111
PTPATLI12:4512:461 min4911
TNJRTAJNAGAR12:5212:531 min5311
JSKAJATAULA SAMPHKA12:5913:001 min5611
PTRDPATAUDI ROAD13:0713:081 min6111
IHPINCHHAPURI13:1513:161 min6511
KIPKHALILPUR13:2313:241 min7111

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye