54417 - DLI-RE PASSENGER Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
2 hrs 35 minsvia 17 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The DLI-RE PASSENGER - 54417 runs from DLI (DELHI) to RE (REWARI). DLI-RE PASSENGER runs Daily. DLI-RE PASSENGER train departs from DELHI at 16:10 hrs and arrives at REWARI at 18:45 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
DEEDELHI SARAI ROHILLA16:3016:311 min411
PTNRPATELNAGAR16:4016:411 min711
DECDELHI CANTT16:5216:542 mins1311
PMPALAM17:0017:011 min1711
SMDPSHAHABAD MD.PUR17:0617:071 min2011
BWSNBIJWASAN17:1217:131 min2311
GGNGURGAON17:1817:202 mins3011
BDXTBASAI DHANKOT17:2817:291 min3511
GHHGARHI HARSARU17:3517:361 min4011
PTPATLI17:4517:461 min4811
TNJRTAJNAGAR17:5117:521 min5211
JSKAJATAULA SAMPHKA17:5817:591 min5511
PTRDPATAUDI ROAD18:0418:051 min6011
IHPINCHHAPURI18:1118:121 min6511
KIPKHALILPUR18:2018:211 min7011

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye