54411 - RE-MTC PASSENGER Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
5 hrs 45 minsvia 36 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The RE-MTC PASSENGER - 54411 runs from RE (REWARI) to MUT (MEERUT CANT). RE-MTC PASSENGER runs Daily. RE-MTC PASSENGER train departs from REWARI at 14:55 hrs and arrives at MEERUT CANT at 20:40 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
KIPKHALILPUR15:0915:101 min1111
IHPINCHHAPURI15:1715:181 min1711
PTRDPATAUDI ROAD15:2415:251 min2111
JSKAJATAULA SAMPHKA15:3215:331 min2611
TNJRTAJNAGAR15:3915:401 min2911
PTPATLI15:4515:461 min3311
GHHGARHI HARSARU15:5515:561 min4211
BDXTBASAI DHANKOT16:0316:041 min4711
GGNGURGAON16:0816:102 mins5111
BWSNBIJWASAN16:1916:201 min5811
SMDPSHAHABAD MD PUR16:2516:261 min6111
PMPALAM16:3116:321 min6511
DECDELHI CANTT16:3716:392 mins6811
PTNRPATELNAGAR16:5316:541 min7511
DBSIDAYABASTI17:0017:011 min7611
DKZDELHI KISHANGNJ17:1217:131 min7911
DSBSADAR BAZAR17:2117:221 min8211
NDLSNEW DELHI17:4018:1535 mins8311
CSBSHIVAJI BRIDGE18:1918:201 min8511
TKJTILAK BRIDGE18:2418:251 min8611
MWCMANDAWLI CHANDER VIH18:3218:331 min9311
ANVRANAND VIHAR18:3718:381 min9611
CNJCHANDER NAGAR18:4118:421 min9811
SBBSAHIBABAD18:4818:491 min10211
GZBGHAZIABAD19:1019:122 mins10911
GZNN GHAZIABAD19:2119:221 min11511
GUHGULDHAR19:2719:281 min11911
DXHDUHAI19:3519:361 min12211
MUDMURADNAGAR19:4019:411 min12711
MDNRMODINAGAR19:5019:511 min13711
MUZMOHIUDDINPUR19:5920:001 min14511
PRTPPARTAPUR20:0620:071 min14911
MTCMEERUT CITY20:1920:212 mins15611
MUTMEERUT CANT20:40----16011

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye