54391 - ALJN-MB PASSENGER Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
4 hrs 35 minsvia 23 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The ALJN-MB PASSENGER - 54391 runs from ALJN (ALIGARH JN) to MB (MORADABAD). ALJN-MB PASSENGER runs Daily. ALJN-MB PASSENGER train departs from ALIGARH JN at 04:55 hrs and arrives at MORADABAD at 09:30 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
ALJNALIGARH JN--04:55--011
MZGIMANZURGARHI05:1005:122 mins911
HGJHARDUAGANJ05:1805:202 mins1411
SUNMSUNAMAI HALT05:2605:282 mins1811
GDHAGODHA05:3405:351 min2311
AURATRAULI ROAD05:4405:462 mins2911
DMPRDHARAMPUR05:5605:571 min3611
DIBDIBAI06:0506:061 min4311
RGRAJGHAT NARORA06:1906:201 min4911
BBABABRALA06:2806:302 mins5511
BHKLBHAKRAULI06:4206:431 min6211
DNDHANARI06:5406:562 mins6811
PHXPATHAKPUR07:0507:061 min7411
BJBAHJOI07:1907:201 min8211
MJHLMAJADA HALT07:2907:301 min9011
CHCHANDAUSI JN07:5008:1020 mins9911
GTFGUMTHAL08:1808:191 min10211
KZSKUAKHERA HALT08:2508:261 min10711
JRJJARGAON08:3208:331 min11011
RJKRAJA KA SAHASPR08:4308:441 min11811
KDKUNDARKHI08:5208:531 min12411
FRDFARHEDI09:0109:021 min13111
MCVMACHARYA09:0909:101 min13411

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye