54342 - DDN - SRE PASS. Train Schedule

DDN - SRE PASS.54342
runs on S M T W T F S
5 hrs 10 minsvia 20 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The DDN - SRE PASS. - 54342 runs from DDN (DEHRADUN) to SRE (SAHARANPUR). DDN - SRE PASS. runs Daily. DDN - SRE PASS. train departs from DEHRADUN at 07:40 hrs and arrives at SAHARANPUR at 12:50 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
HRWHARRAWALA07:5407:551 min911
DWODOIWALA08:1608:171 min2011
QSRKANSRAO08:3308:341 min3011
RWLRAIWALA08:5308:541 min4011
MOTCMOTICHUR09:0609:071 min4711
HWHARIDWAR JN09:2209:253 mins5211
JWPJWALAPUR09:3209:331 min5611
IKKIKKAR09:4009:411 min6011
PRIPATHRI09:4809:491 min6511
ATMOAITHAL09:5809:591 min7111
LRJLAKSAR JN10:2010:4020 mins7911
DSNIDAUSNI10:4810:491 min8411
LDRLANDAURA10:5610:571 min8911
DNRADHANDHERA11:0311:052 mins9411
RKROORKEE11:2111:243 mins9711
IQBIQBALPUR11:3711:392 mins10411
CDLCHODIALA11:4911:501 min11111
SNKESUNEHTI KHARKHR11:5711:581 min11711
BAEBALIAKHERI12:0612:082 mins12211

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye