54341 - SRE - DDN PASS. Train Schedule

SRE - DDN PASS.54341
runs on S M T W T F S
6 hrs 35 minsvia 20 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The SRE - DDN PASS. - 54341 runs from SRE (SAHARANPUR) to DDN (DEHRADUN). SRE - DDN PASS. runs Daily. SRE - DDN PASS. train departs from SAHARANPUR at 14:00 hrs and arrives at DEHRADUN at 20:35 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
BAEBALIAKHERI14:1314:141 min1011
SNKESUNEHTI KHARKHR14:2114:221 min1511
CDLCHODIALA14:2914:301 min2111
IQBIQBALPUR14:3914:401 min2711
RKROORKEE14:4814:502 mins3511
DNRADHANDHERA14:5614:582 mins3811
LDRLANDAURA15:0615:071 min4311
DSNIDAUSNI15:1415:151 min4811
LRJLAKSAR JN15:5516:2530 mins5311
ATMOAITHAL16:3416:362 mins6111
PRIPATHRI16:4316:452 mins6711
IKKIKKAR16:5216:542 mins7211
JWPJWALAPUR17:0217:042 mins7611
HWHARIDWAR JN18:0318:085 mins8011
MOTCMOTICHUR18:1918:201 min8511
RWLRAIWALA18:3118:332 mins9111
QSRKANSRAO19:0119:032 mins10211
DWODOIWALA19:2919:312 mins11211
HRWHARRAWALA20:0220:042 mins12311

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye