54334 - LKO-BSB PASSENGER Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
11 hrs 5 minsvia 45 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The LKO-BSB PASSENGER - 54334 runs from LKO (LUCKNOW) to BSB (VARANASI JN). LKO-BSB PASSENGER runs Daily. LKO-BSB PASSENGER train departs from LUCKNOW at 10:35 hrs and arrives at VARANASI JN at 21:40 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
MLMALHOUR11:0311:041 min1211
JRRJUGAUR11:1111:121 min1711
SFHSAFEDABAD11:2211:231 min2111
BBKBARABANKI JN11:4311:452 mins2811
RESRASAULI12:0312:041 min3611
SGJSAFDARGANJ12:1512:161 min4711
SYKSAIDKHANPUR12:2912:301 min5711
DYDDARYABAD12:4712:481 min6711
PTHPATRANGA12:5712:581 min7511
RZNRAUZAGAON13:0713:081 min8511
RDLRUDAULI13:1513:161 min9011
GMUGAURIYAMAU13:2213:231 min9511
BNMBARAGAON13:2913:301 min9911
DELODEORAKOT13:3713:381 min10411
SLWSOHWAL13:4613:471 min11211
SLRPSALARPUR13:5513:561 min11911
FDFAIZABAD JN14:2414:3410 mins12711
ACNDA N DEV NAGAR14:4414:451 min13011
AYAYODHYA15:0315:041 min13511
DRGDARSHANNAGAR15:2115:221 min14011
BLGBILHAR GHAT15:2915:301 min15011
ULNULNA BHARI15:3915:401 min15811
GGJGOSHAINGANJ15:4815:491 min16611
KTHEKATAHRI15:5916:001 min17711
ABPAKBARPUR16:1716:192 mins18911
JFGJAFARGANJ16:2916:301 min19811
MLPRMALIPUR16:3916:401 min20811
TLGRTULSI NAGAR16:4816:491 min21511
BWIBILWAI17:0217:031 min22211
SHGSHAHGANJ JN17:1417:162 mins23311
KSKHETA SARAI17:3217:331 min24311
MNKNMANIKALAN HALT17:3917:401 min24811
MIHMIHRAWAN17:4717:481 min25411
MGWNMAHGAWAN HALT17:5617:571 min26011
JNUJAUNPUR JN18:0518:072 mins26611
ZBDZAFARABAD JN18:1818:191 min27211
SIQSARKONI18:3018:311 min27811
JLLJALALGANJ18:3818:391 min28411
TLMDTRILOCHAN MAHDO18:4618:471 min29011
KSFKHALISPUR18:5418:551 min29511
PDRDPINDRA ROAD19:0219:031 min30011
BTPBABATPUR19:0919:101 min30511
BRPTBIRAPATTI19:1719:181 min31111
SOPSHIUPUR19:2519:261 min31811
BSBVARANASI JN21:40----32311

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye