54333 - BSB-LKO PASSENGER Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
12 hrs 30 minsvia 45 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The BSB-LKO PASSENGER - 54333 runs from BSB (VARANASI JN) to LKO (LUCKNOW). BSB-LKO PASSENGER runs Daily. BSB-LKO PASSENGER train departs from VARANASI JN at 03:40 hrs and arrives at LUCKNOW at 16:10 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
BSBVARANASI JN--03:40--011
SOPSHIUPUR03:5003:511 min611
BRPTBIRAPATTI03:5803:591 min1211
BTPBABATPUR04:0704:081 min1911
PDRDPINDRA ROAD04:1404:151 min2411
KSFKHALISPUR04:2204:231 min2811
TLMDTRILOCHAN MAHDO04:3004:311 min3311
JLLJALALGANJ04:3804:391 min3911
SIQSARKONI04:4604:471 min4611
ZBDZAFARABAD JN04:5804:591 min5111
JNUJAUNPUR JN05:0905:101 min5711
MGWNMAHGAWAN HALT05:1905:201 min6411
MIHMIHRAWAN05:2805:291 min7011
MNKNMANIKALAN HALT05:4305:441 min7511
KSKHETA SARAI05:5105:521 min8011
SHGSHAHGANJ JN06:0306:052 mins9111
BWIBILWAI06:1606:171 min10211
TLGRTULSI NAGAR06:3406:351 min10911
MLPRMALIPUR06:4306:441 min11611
JFGJAFARGANJ06:5406:551 min12611
ABPAKBARPUR07:0507:061 min13511
KTHEKATAHRI07:1807:191 min14611
GGJGOSHAINGANJ07:2907:301 min15711
ULNULNA BHARI07:3907:401 min16511
BLGBILHAR GHAT07:4907:501 min17411
DRGDARSHANNAGAR08:0108:021 min18411
AYAYODHYA09:3609:371 min18911
ACNDA N DEV NAGAR09:5409:551 min19311
FDFAIZABAD JN10:2510:3510 mins19611
SLRPSALARPUR10:4610:471 min20411
SLWSOHWAL10:5610:571 min21111
DELODEORAKOT11:0511:061 min21911
BNMBARAGAON11:1311:141 min22411
GMUGAURIYAMAU11:2011:211 min22911
RDLRUDAULI11:2711:281 min23411
RZNRAUZAGAON11:3511:361 min23911
PTHPATRANGA11:4511:461 min24811
DYDDARYABAD11:5511:561 min25711
SYKSAIDKHANPUR12:0512:061 min26711
SGJSAFDARGANJ12:1612:171 min27711
RESRASAULI12:2814:4416 mins28811
BBKBARABANKI JN15:1015:122 mins29511
SFHSAFEDABAD15:2515:261 min30211
JRRJUGAUR15:3215:331 min30611
MLMALHOUR15:4615:471 min31211

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye