54310 - RE-DLI PASSENGER Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
2 hrs 50 minsvia 17 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The RE-DLI PASSENGER - 54310 runs from RE (REWARI) to DLI (DELHI). RE-DLI PASSENGER runs Daily. RE-DLI PASSENGER train departs from REWARI at 09:30 hrs and arrives at DELHI at 12:20 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
KIPKHALILPUR09:4609:471 min1111
IHPINCHHAPURI09:5509:561 min1711
PTRDPATAUDI ROAD10:0310:041 min2111
JSKAJATAULA SAMPHKA10:1110:121 min2611
TNJRTAJNAGAR10:1710:181 min2911
PTPATLI10:2710:281 min3311
GHHGARHI HARSARU10:3710:381 min4111
BDXTBASAI DHANKOT10:4510:461 min4711
GGNGURGAON10:5210:542 mins5111
BWSNBIJWASAN11:0411:051 min5811
SMDPSHAHABAD MD.PUR11:1111:121 min6111
PMPALAM11:1711:181 min6411
DECDELHI CANTT11:3811:402 mins6811
PTNRPATELNAGAR11:5211:531 min7411
DEEDELHI SARAI ROHILLA12:0112:021 min7711

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye