runs on S M T W T F S
6 hrs 15 minsvia 22 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The DELHI MORADABAD PASSENGER - 54308 runs from DLI (DELHI) to MB (MORADABAD). DELHI MORADABAD PASSENGER runs Daily. DELHI MORADABAD PASSENGER train departs from DELHI at 04:10 hrs and arrives at MORADABAD at 10:25 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
DSADELHI SHAHDARA04:2604:271 min611
VVBVIVEKA VIHAR04:3104:321 min911
SBBSAHIBABAD04:3804:391 min1311
GZBGHAZIABAD05:0305:052 mins2011
DSDASNA05:2405:262 mins3311
PKWPILKHUA05:3505:405 mins4611
HPUHAPUR06:0206:108 mins5711
BBOBABUGARH06:1906:212 mins6511
QXRKUCHESAR ROAD06:3306:352 mins7011
SMBLSIMBHOOLI06:4306:452 mins7711
GMSGARHMUKTESAR07:0207:075 mins8711
GGBGARHMUKTESAR BR07:1807:191 min9411
KHEKANKATHER07:2907:312 mins10011
GJLGAJRAULA JN07:4007:455 mins10711
MHHRMAHESRA07:5707:592 mins11511
KFPRKAFURPUR08:0608:082 mins11911
AMROAMROHA08:2908:378 mins13011
KIVKAIALSA08:5508:572 mins13911
CKLTCHAK KALI LAIT09:0509:061 min14411
HKPHAKIMPUR09:1209:142 mins14911
LDPLODIPUR BISHNPR09:2209:242 mins15411

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye