54307 - MB-DLI PASSENGER Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
4 hrs 55 minsvia 23 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The MB-DLI PASSENGER - 54307 runs from MB (MORADABAD) to DLI (DELHI). MB-DLI PASSENGER runs Daily. MB-DLI PASSENGER train departs from MORADABAD at 18:30 hrs and arrives at DELHI at 23:25 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
LDPLODIPUR BISHNPR18:4418:451 min711
HKPHAKIMPUR18:5218:531 min1211
CKLTCHAK KALI LAIT19:0019:011 min1711
KIVKAIALSA19:0719:092 mins2211
AMROAMROHA19:2019:255 mins3011
KFPRKAFURPUR19:4119:421 min4211
MHHRMAHESRA19:4919:501 min4611
GJLGAJRAULA JN20:0120:032 mins5311
KHEKANKATHER20:1320:141 min6111
GGBGARHMUKTESAR BR20:2420:251 min6711
GMSGARHMUKTESAR20:3220:342 mins7411
SMBLSIMBHOOLI20:4420:462 mins8411
QXRKUCHESAR ROAD20:5520:561 min9111
BBOBABUGARH21:0421:051 min9611
HPUHAPUR21:2221:275 mins10411
PKWPILKHUA21:3921:412 mins11511
DSDASNA21:5521:561 min12811
MFHMAHRAULI22:1222:142 mins13411
GZBGHAZIABAD22:3522:372 mins14111
SBBSAHIBABAD22:4622:471 min14811
VVBVIVEKA VIHAR22:5322:541 min15211
DSADELHI SHAHDARA22:5923:001 min15511

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye