54254 - LKO-PYG PASS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
7 hrs 55 minsvia 31 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The LKO-PYG PASS - 54254 runs from LKO (LUCKNOW) to PRG (PRAYAG). LKO-PYG PASS runs Daily. LKO-PYG PASS train departs from LUCKNOW at 05:00 hrs and arrives at PRAYAG at 12:55 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
UTRUTRAHTIA05:2305:241 min1211
MLJMOHANLALGANJ05:3405:351 min2111
KKAHKANKAHA05:4305:441 min2911
NHNNIGOHAN05:5705:581 min3611
SAGRSHRIRAJNAGAR06:2406:251 min4111
BCNBACHHRAWAN06:3906:401 min4711
KVGKUNEANGANJ06:4906:501 min5711
HCPHARCHANDPUR06:5907:001 min6311
GANGGANGAGANJ07:0907:101 min7011
RBLRAE BARELI JN07:5508:005 mins7811
RUMRUPAMAU08:1208:131 min8711
FTGFURSATGANJ08:2208:231 min9611
JAISJAIS08:3208:331 min10711
KCJKASIMPUR08:3808:391 min10911
BANIBANI08:4808:491 min11611
GNGGAURIGANJ08:5608:571 min12511
TLKHTALAKHAJURI09:0409:051 min13011
AMEAMETHI09:1309:141 min13811
MFLMISRAULI09:2109:221 min14411
SHJPSAHAJIPUR HALT09:2709:281 min14811
ANTUANTU09:3409:351 min15211
JGJJAGESHARGANJ09:4409:451 min16011
CILCHILBILA JN09:5309:541 min16911
PBHPARTAPGARH JN10:5511:005 mins17311
VPOBHUPIA MAU11:1411:151 min17811
BTJBISHNATHGANJ11:4111:421 min18811
DHRJDHIRGANJ11:5111:521 min19411
MEMMAU AIMMA12:0012:011 min19911
SWESIWAITH12:1612:171 min21311
PFMPHAPHAMAU JN12:2512:261 min21911

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye