54233 - FD - LKO PASS Train Schedule

FD - LKO PASS54233
runs on S M T W T F S
3 hrs 10 minsvia 17 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The FD - LKO PASS - 54233 runs from FD (FAIZABAD JN) to LKO (LUCKNOW). FD - LKO PASS runs Daily. FD - LKO PASS train departs from FAIZABAD JN at 16:00 hrs and arrives at LUCKNOW at 19:10 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
FDFAIZABAD JN--16:00--011
SLRPSALARPUR16:1316:141 min811
SLWSOHWAL16:2216:231 min1511
DELODEORAKOT16:3116:321 min2311
BNMBARAGAON16:3916:401 min2911
GMUGAURIYAMAU16:4616:471 min3311
RDLRUDAULI16:5416:551 min3811
RZNRAUZAGAON17:0117:021 min4311
PTHPATRANGA17:1117:121 min5211
DYDDARYABAD17:2117:221 min6111
SYKSAIDKHANPUR17:3117:321 min7111
SGJSAFDARGANJ17:4217:431 min8111
RESRASAULI17:5317:541 min9211
BBKBARABANKI JN18:0318:052 mins9911
SFHSAFEDABAD18:1918:201 min10611
JRRJUGAUR18:2618:271 min11011
MLMALHOUR18:4118:421 min11611

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye