54231 - FD-LKO PASSENGER Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
3 hrs 40 minsvia 17 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The FD-LKO PASSENGER - 54231 runs from FD (FAIZABAD JN) to LKO (LUCKNOW). FD-LKO PASSENGER runs Daily. FD-LKO PASSENGER train departs from FAIZABAD JN at 05:40 hrs and arrives at LUCKNOW at 09:20 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
FDFAIZABAD JN--05:40--011
SLRPSALARPUR05:5105:521 min811
SLWSOHWAL06:0906:101 min1511
DELODEORAKOT06:1806:191 min2311
BNMBARAGAON06:2606:271 min2911
GMUGAURIYAMAU06:3306:341 min3311
RDLRUDAULI06:4006:411 min3811
RZNRAUZAGAON06:5106:521 min4311
PTHPATRANGA07:0207:031 min5211
DYDDARYABAD07:1207:131 min6111
SYKSAIDKHANPUR07:2207:231 min7111
SGJSAFDARGANJ07:3307:341 min8111
RESRASAULI07:5807:591 min9211
BBKBARABANKI JN08:1608:182 mins9911
SFHSAFEDABAD08:3208:331 min10611
JRRJUGAUR08:3908:401 min11011
MLMALHOUR08:4708:481 min11611

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye