54158 - FKD-CNB PASS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
3 hrs 55 minsvia 25 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The FKD-CNB PASS - 54158 runs from FBD (FARRUKHABAD) to CPA (KANPUR ANWRGANJ). FKD-CNB PASS runs Daily. FKD-CNB PASS train departs from FARRUKHABAD at 20:35 hrs and arrives at KANPUR ANWRGANJ at 00:30 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
FGRFATEHGARH20:5020:522 mins511
YAGYAQUTGANJ20:5921:001 min1111
KLJKAMALGANJ21:0621:082 mins1811
SGRPSINGHIRAMPUR21:1421:151 min2111
KDJKHUDAGANJ21:1921:212 mins2611
MLKPMALIKPUR21:2821:291 min3111
GHJGURSAHAIGANJ21:3421:362 mins3711
KHDPKHUDLAPUR21:4421:451 min4211
JDAJASODA21:4921:512 mins4611
JPPJLALPR PANWARA21:5821:591 min5211
KJNCKANNAUJ CITY22:0422:051 min5611
KJNKANNAUJ22:0822:102 mins5911
MNMUMANI MAU22:1722:181 min6411
GWPGANGAWAPUR HALT22:2422:251 min7011
ARLARAUL MAKANPUR22:2922:312 mins7411
BKTSBAKOTHIKHAS22:3722:381 min7911
BLUBILHAUR22:4822:502 mins8411
DUODHAURSALAR22:5822:591 min9111
UTPUTRIPURA23:0323:052 mins9611
BJRBARRAJPUR23:1223:142 mins10311
CBRCHAUBEPUR23:2323:252 mins11311
MDAMANDHANA JN23:3923:412 mins12011
KAPKALIANPUR23:5023:522 mins12711
RPORAWATPUR00:0800:102 mins13212

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye