54156 - FBD-CNB PASSENGER Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
4 hrs 15 minsvia 26 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The FBD-CNB PASSENGER - 54156 runs from FBD (FARRUKHABAD) to CNB (KANPUR CENTRAL). FBD-CNB PASSENGER runs Daily. FBD-CNB PASSENGER train departs from FARRUKHABAD at 10:05 hrs and arrives at KANPUR CENTRAL at 14:20 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
FGRFATEHGARH10:1910:212 mins511
YAGYAQUTGANJ10:2810:291 min1111
KLJKAMALGANJ10:3510:372 mins1811
SGRPSINGHIRAMPUR10:4310:441 min2111
KDJKHUDAGANJ10:4810:502 mins2611
MLKPMALIKPUR10:5710:581 min3111
GHJGURSAHAIGANJ11:0311:052 mins3711
KHDPKHUDLAPUR11:1311:141 min4211
JDAJASODA11:2211:242 mins4611
JPPJLALPR PANWARA11:3111:321 min5211
KJNCKANNAUJ CITY11:3711:381 min5611
KJNKANNAUJ11:4311:463 mins5911
MNMUMANI MAU11:5111:521 min6411
GWPGANGAWAPUR HALT11:5811:591 min7011
ARLARAUL MAKANPUR12:0312:052 mins7411
BKTSBAKOTHIKHAS12:1112:121 min7911
BLUBILHAUR12:1712:192 mins8411
DUODHAURSALAR12:2712:281 min9111
UTPUTRIPURA12:3212:342 mins9611
BJRBARRAJPUR12:4512:472 mins10311
CBRCHAUBEPUR12:5913:012 mins11311
MDAMANDHANA JN13:1113:132 mins12011
KAPKALIANPUR13:3213:342 mins12711
RPORAWATPUR13:4813:502 mins13211
CPAKANPUR ANWRGANJ14:0514:105 mins13711

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye