54102 - ALD-UCR-CNB-PASS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
6 hrs 20 minsvia 34 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The ALD-UCR-CNB-PASS - 54102 runs from CPA (KANPUR ANWRGANJ) to PRG (PRAYAG). ALD-UCR-CNB-PASS runs Daily. ALD-UCR-CNB-PASS train departs from KANPUR ANWRGANJ at 02:40 hrs and arrives at PRAYAG at 09:00 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
CNBKANPUR CENTRAL02:5503:005 mins211
CPBKANPUR BGE L BK03:1103:121 min611
MGWMAGARWARA03:2003:211 min1411
ONUNNAO JN03:2903:312 mins2011
KUROKORARI03:4603:471 min3111
ACHACHALGANJ03:5403:551 min3511
BAHPBAND HAMIRPUR04:0204:031 min3911
TKRPTIKAULI RAWATPR04:0904:101 min4311
KULHKULHA HALT04:1804:191 min4911
BQPBIGHAPUR04:2604:282 mins5211
IDMINDEMAU04:3704:381 min5811
TQATAKIA04:4404:462 mins6211
BSWABAISWARA04:5504:561 min6811
RRSRAGHURAJ SINGH05:0305:052 mins7411
NHFNIHASTA HALT05:1305:141 min7911
LLJLALGANJ05:2305:252 mins8711
BYQBAHAI05:3405:351 min9311
DMWDALMAU JN05:4605:482 mins10111
BRRZBARARA BUZURG05:5705:581 min10611
JPDJALALPUR DHAI06:0706:081 min11311
MNJRMANJHLEPUR06:1706:181 min12111
IDSISHARDASPUR06:2506:261 min12511
UCRUNCHAHAR JN06:3606:382 mins13211
ARKAARKHA06:4406:451 min13411
PQNPWN KLAKNDER RD06:5406:551 min14311
GRMRGARHI MANIKPUR07:1007:111 min15011
KHNMKUNDA HARNAMGNJ07:3107:332 mins16211
BHDRBHADRI07:4207:431 min16911
LGOLALGOPALGANJ07:5307:541 min17611
RMCRAM CHAURA ROAD08:0408:051 min18311
ARPATRAMPUR08:1508:161 min19011
SPGLSARAI GOPAL08:2608:271 min19911
PFMPHAPHAMAU JN08:3708:381 min20411

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye