54101 - UCR-CNB-PASS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
7 hrs 0 minsvia 35 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The UCR-CNB-PASS - 54101 runs from PYGS (PRAYAGRAJ SANGAM) to CPA (KANPUR ANWRGANJ). UCR-CNB-PASS runs Daily. UCR-CNB-PASS train departs from PRAYAGRAJ SANGAM at 16:30 hrs and arrives at KANPUR ANWRGANJ at 23:30 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
PRGPRAYAG16:5016:522 mins211
PFMPHAPHAMAU JN17:0517:061 min911
SPGLSARAI GOPAL17:1217:131 min1411
ARPATRAMPUR17:2117:221 min2311
RMCRAM CHAURA ROAD17:3317:341 min3011
LGOLALGOPALGANJ17:4317:441 min3711
BHDRBHADRI17:5217:531 min4411
KHNMKUNDA HARNAMGNJ18:0518:072 mins5111
GRMRGARHI MANIKPUR18:1918:201 min6311
PQNPWN KLAKNDER RD18:3018:311 min7011
ARKAARKHA18:4018:411 min7911
UCRUNCHAHAR JN18:4618:482 mins8111
IDSISHARDASPUR18:5818:591 min8811
MNJRMANJHLEPUR19:0919:101 min9211
JPDJALALPUR DHAI19:1919:201 min10011
BRRZBARARA BUZURG19:2919:301 min10711
DMWDALMAU JN19:4219:442 mins11311
BYQBAHAI20:0220:031 min12011
LLJLALGANJ20:1120:132 mins12611
NHFNIHASTA HALT20:2120:221 min13411
RRSRAGHURAJ SINGH20:3120:321 min13911
BSWABAISWARA20:4120:421 min14511
TQATAKIA20:5020:511 min15111
IDMINDEMAU20:5820:591 min15611
BQPBIGHAPUR21:0721:081 min16111
KULHKULHA HALT21:1421:151 min16411
TKRPTIKAULI RAWATPR21:2321:241 min17011
BAHPBAND HAMIRPUR21:3021:311 min17411
ACHACHALGANJ21:3821:391 min17811
KUROKORARI21:4521:461 min18211
ONUNNAO JN22:2422:262 mins19311
MGWMAGARWARA22:3922:401 min19911
CPBKANPUR BGE L BK22:5322:541 min20711
CNBKANPUR CENTRAL23:0523:105 mins21111

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye