54085 - DLI-RE PASSANGER Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
2 hrs 40 minsvia 17 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The DLI-RE PASSANGER - 54085 runs from DLI (DELHI) to RE (REWARI). DLI-RE PASSANGER runs Daily. DLI-RE PASSANGER train departs from DELHI at 06:55 hrs and arrives at REWARI at 09:35 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
DEEDELHI SARAI ROHILLA07:1407:162 mins411
PTNRPATELNAGAR07:2507:261 min711
DECDELHI CANTT07:3807:391 min1411
PMPALAM07:4707:481 min1711
SMDPSHAHABAD MD.PUR07:5407:551 min2111
BWSNBIJWASAN08:0008:011 min2411
GGNGURGAON08:0908:101 min3111
BDXTBASAI DHANKOT08:1808:191 min3511
GHHGARHI HARSARU08:2608:271 min4111
PTPATLI08:3608:371 min4911
TNJRTAJNAGAR08:4308:441 min5311
JSKAJATAULA SAMPHKA08:4908:501 min5611
PTRDPATAUDI ROAD08:5708:581 min6111
IHPINCHHAPURI09:0409:051 min6511
KIPKHALILPUR09:1209:131 min7111

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye