runs on S M T W T F S
13 hrs 35 minsvia 43 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The DELHI SHAJANPUR PASSENGER - 54076 runs from DLI (DELHI) to SPC (SITAPUR CITY). DELHI SHAJANPUR PASSENGER runs Daily. DELHI SHAJANPUR PASSENGER train departs from DELHI at 23:50 hrs and arrives at SITAPUR CITY at 13:25 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
DSADELHI SHAHDARA00:0600:082 mins6-12
VVBVIVEKA VIHAR00:1200:131 min9-12
SBBSAHIBABAD00:1800:202 mins13-12
GZBGHAZIABAD00:4200:442 mins20-12
DSDASNA01:0201:042 mins33-12
PKWPILKHUA01:1501:172 mins46-12
HPUHAPUR01:3501:405 mins57-12
SMBLSIMBHOOLI02:0002:022 mins77-12
GMSGARHMUKTESAR02:0902:145 mins87-12
GGBGARHMUKTESAR BR02:2502:261 min94-12
GJLGAJRAULA JN02:4302:452 mins107-12
KFPRKAFURPUR02:5702:592 mins119-12
AMROAMROHA03:0703:125 mins130-12
KIVKAIALSA03:2403:262 mins139-12
HKPHAKIMPUR03:3703:381 min149-12
LDPLODIPUR BISHNPR03:4603:471 min154-12
MBMORADABAD04:3505:405 mins161-12
KGFKATHGHAR05:4805:491 min165-12
DLPDALPATPUR05:5906:012 mins173-12
MPHMUNDHA PANDE06:1006:111 min180-12
RMURAMPUR06:2506:305 mins188-12
SARSHAHZAD NAGAR06:3806:391 min195-12
DAMDHAMORA06:4806:502 mins200-12
DUNDUGANPUR06:5907:001 min206-12
MILMILAK07:0707:092 mins212-12
NRSNAGARIA SADAT07:1907:212 mins220-12
DANDHANETA07:3107:321 min227-12
BTOBHITAURA07:3907:412 mins233-12
PKRAPARSA KHERA07:5007:511 min239-12
CBJCLUTTERBUCKGANJ07:5707:592 mins244-12
BEBAREILLY08:1508:205 mins252-12
PMRPITAMBARPUR08:3808:402 mins271-12
BLPUBILPUR08:5508:572 mins287-12
MKMIRANPUR KATRA09:0609:082 mins294-12
TLHTILHAR09:1809:202 mins304-12
BTRABANTHRA09:3009:322 mins313-12
SPNSHAHJEHANPUR10:4010:488 mins322-12
ROZAROZA JN10:5811:002 mins330-12
UCHUNCHAULIA11:2811:302 mins342-12
JBGJUNG BAHADURGNJ11:4111:432 mins354-12
MINJMAIKALGANJ12:0212:042 mins371-12
MAHOMAHOLI12:1812:202 mins387-12
SPCSITAPUR CITY13:25----409-12

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye