runs on S M T W T F S
13 hrs 10 minsvia 39 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The SHAJANPUR DELHI PASSENGER - 54075 runs from SPC (SITAPUR CITY) to DLI (DELHI). SHAJANPUR DELHI PASSENGER runs Daily. SHAJANPUR DELHI PASSENGER train departs from SITAPUR CITY at 14:20 hrs and arrives at DELHI at 03:30 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
SPCSITAPUR CITY--14:20--0-11
MAHOMAHOLI14:3914:412 mins22-11
MINJMAIKALGANJ14:5815:002 mins37-11
JBGJUNG BAHADURGNJ15:2015:211 min55-11
UCHUNCHAULIA15:3215:331 min66-11
ROZAROZA JN16:0016:055 mins79-11
SPNSHAHJEHANPUR16:2216:308 mins87-11
BTRABANTHRA16:3916:401 min95-11
TLHTILHAR16:4916:512 mins105-11
MKMIRANPUR KATRA17:0117:032 mins115-11
BLPUBILPUR17:1217:142 mins122-11
TSATISUA17:2417:251 min129-11
PMRPITAMBARPUR17:3417:362 mins137-11
RYSRASURIYA17:4717:481 min147-11
BEBAREILLY18:2218:275 mins157-11
CBJCLUTTERBUCKGANJ18:3918:401 min165-11
PKRAPARSA KHERA18:4718:481 min170-11
BTOBHITAURA18:5518:572 mins175-11
DANDHANETA19:0619:071 min181-11
NRSNAGARIA SADAT19:1619:182 mins189-11
MILMILAK19:2819:302 mins197-11
DUNDUGANPUR19:3919:401 min203-11
DAMDHAMORA19:4819:491 min208-11
SARSHAHZAD NAGAR19:5719:581 min214-11
RMURAMPUR20:0820:135 mins220-11
MPHMUNDHA PANDE20:2220:231 min229-11
DLPDALPATPUR20:3220:331 min236-11
KGFKATHGHAR20:4520:461 min244-11
MBMORADABAD21:2522:250 mins248-11
AMROAMROHA22:5523:005 mins278-11
GJLGAJRAULA JN23:3023:355 mins301-11
GGBGARHMUKTESAR BR00:0000:011 min315-12
GMSGARHMUKTESAR00:1000:155 mins322-12
SMBLSIMBHOOLI00:3300:352 mins331-12
HPUHAPUR01:0501:3025 mins352-12
PKWPILKHUA01:4001:455 mins363-12
GZBGHAZIABAD02:3502:372 mins389-12
SBBSAHIBABAD02:4602:471 min395-12
DSADELHI SHAHDARA02:5803:002 mins403-12

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye