54060 - SMQL DLI PASS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
3 hrs 40 minsvia 23 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The SMQL DLI PASS - 54060 runs from SMQL (SHAMLI) to DLI (DELHI). SMQL DLI PASS runs Daily. SMQL DLI PASS train departs from SHAMLI at 06:30 hrs and arrives at DELHI at 10:10 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
GLBNGUJRAN BALWA06:3706:381 min411
KZIKHANDRAWALI06:4306:441 min711
KQLKANDHLA06:5306:541 min1411
AILMAILAM07:1207:131 min2011
ASARASARA HALT07:1707:181 min2211
BDHPBHUDPUR07:2307:241 min2611
KPKIQASIMPUR KHERI07:3107:321 min2911
BAOLBAOLI07:3907:401 min3411
BTUBARAUT07:4707:481 min3911
BADKBARKA07:5407:551 min4211
AIHALAWALPUR I PUR08:0008:011 min4511
SUJRSUJRA08:0608:071 min4911
BPMBAGPAT ROAD08:1508:161 min5511
AHQAHERA HALT08:2208:231 min5811
SFASANHERA HALT08:2808:291 min6111
KEXKHEKRA08:4908:501 min6511
FAPFAKHARPUR HALT09:0709:081 min6811
GTRAGOTRA HALT09:1309:141 min7111
NOLINOLI09:2709:281 min7911
BHHZBEHTA HAZIPUR HALT09:3409:351 min8211
DSADELHI SHAHDARA09:4709:492 mins8711

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye