54059 - DLI SMQL PASS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
2 hrs 30 minsvia 15 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The DLI SMQL PASS - 54059 runs from DLI (DELHI) to SMQL (SHAMLI). DLI SMQL PASS runs Daily. DLI SMQL PASS train departs from DELHI at 23:05 hrs and arrives at SHAMLI at 01:35 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
DSADELHI SHAHDARA23:1923:212 mins611
BHHZBEHTA HAZIPUR HALT23:3923:401 min1211
NOLINOLI23:4823:491 min1511
GTRAGOTRA HALT00:0200:031 min2212
FAPFAKHARPUR HALT00:0800:091 min2612
KEXKHEKRA00:1500:161 min2912
SFASANHERA HALT00:2200:231 min3312
AHQAHERA HALT00:2800:291 min3612
BPMBAGPAT ROAD00:3500:361 min3912
BTUBARAUT00:4800:491 min5412
KPKIQASIMPUR KHERI00:5901:001 min6412
AILMAILAM01:1001:111 min7412
KQLKANDHLA01:1901:201 min8012

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye