54058 - SMQL DLI PASS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
3 hrs 40 minsvia 23 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The SMQL DLI PASS - 54058 runs from SMQL (SHAMLI) to DLI (DELHI). SMQL DLI PASS runs Daily. SMQL DLI PASS train departs from SHAMLI at 03:15 hrs and arrives at DELHI at 06:55 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
GLBNGUJRAN BALWA03:2203:231 min411
KZIKHANDRAWALI03:2803:291 min711
KQLKANDHLA03:3803:391 min1411
AILMAILAM03:4703:481 min2011
ASARASARA HALT03:5203:531 min2211
BDHPBHUDPUR03:5803:591 min2611
KPKIQASIMPUR KHERI04:0604:071 min2911
BAOLBAOLI04:1404:151 min3411
BTUBARAUT04:2204:231 min3911
BADKBARKA04:2904:301 min4211
AIHALAWALPUR I PUR04:3504:361 min4511
SUJRSUJRA04:4104:421 min4911
BPMBAGPAT ROAD04:5004:511 min5511
AHQAHERA HALT04:5704:581 min5811
SFASANHERA HALT05:0305:041 min6111
KEXKHEKRA05:0905:112 mins6511
FAPFAKHARPUR HALT05:1805:191 min6811
GTRAGOTRA HALT05:2405:251 min7111
NOLINOLI05:4705:481 min7911
BHHZBEHTA HAZIPUR HALT05:5405:551 min8211
DSADELHI SHAHDARA06:2606:282 mins8711

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye