54057 - DELHI SMQL PASS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
3 hrs 40 minsvia 23 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The DELHI SMQL PASS - 54057 runs from DLI (DELHI) to SMQL (SHAMLI). DELHI SMQL PASS runs Daily. DELHI SMQL PASS train departs from DELHI at 21:00 hrs and arrives at SHAMLI at 00:40 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
DSADELHI SHAHDARA21:1421:162 mins611
BHHZBEHTA HAZIPUR HALT21:2621:271 min1211
NOLINOLI21:3521:361 min1511
GTRAGOTRA HALT21:4921:501 min2211
FAPFAKHARPUR HALT21:5521:561 min2611
KEXKHEKRA22:0222:031 min2911
SFASANHERA HALT22:0922:101 min3311
AHQAHERA HALT22:1522:161 min3611
BPMBAGPAT ROAD22:2222:231 min3911
SUJRSUJRA22:3122:321 min4511
AIHALAWALPUR I PUR22:3722:381 min4911
BADKBARKA22:4322:441 min5211
BTUBARAUT22:5322:541 min5411
BAOLBAOLI23:0123:021 min5911
KPKIQASIMPUR KHERI23:1523:172 mins6411
BDHPBHUDPUR23:4523:461 min6811
ASARASARA HALT23:5123:521 min7111
AILMAILAM23:5623:571 min7411
KQLKANDHLA00:0500:061 min8012
KZIKHANDRAWALI00:1500:161 min8612
GLBNGUJRAN BALWA00:2100:221 min8912

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye