runs on S M T W T F S
5 hrs 20 minsvia 25 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The MORADABAD DELHI PASSENGER - 54056 runs from DLI (DELHI) to MB (MORADABAD). MORADABAD DELHI PASSENGER runs Daily. MORADABAD DELHI PASSENGER train departs from DELHI at 10:00 hrs and arrives at MORADABAD at 15:20 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
DSADELHI SHAHDARA10:1610:171 min611
VVBVIVEKA VIHAR10:2110:221 min911
SBBSAHIBABAD10:2810:291 min1311
GZBGHAZIABAD10:5010:522 mins2011
MFHMAHRAULI11:0511:072 mins2711
AKNRADHYATMIK NAGAR11:1311:141 min3011
DSDASNA11:2011:211 min3311
PKWPILKHUA11:3111:332 mins4611
KKMBKASTLA KASAMBAD11:4111:421 min5111
HPUHAPUR11:5211:575 mins5711
BBOBABUGARH12:0712:081 min6511
QXRKUCHESAR ROAD12:1612:171 min7011
SMBLSIMBHOOLI12:2612:282 mins7711
GMSGARHMUKTESAR12:3812:402 mins8711
GGBGARHMUKTESAR BR12:4912:501 min9411
KHEKANKATHER13:0113:021 min10011
GJLGAJRAULA JN13:1013:122 mins10711
MHHRMAHESRA13:2213:231 min11511
KFPRKAFURPUR13:3013:311 min11911
AMROAMROHA13:4013:5010 mins13011
KIVKAIALSA13:5713:592 mins13911
CKLTCHAK KALI LAIT14:0714:081 min14411
HKPHAKIMPUR14:1514:172 mins14911
LDPLODIPUR BISHNPR14:2514:272 mins15411

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye