runs on S M T W T F S
5 hrs 0 minsvia 25 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The MORADABAD DELHI PASSENGER - 54055 runs from MB (MORADABAD) to DLI (DELHI). MORADABAD DELHI PASSENGER runs Daily. MORADABAD DELHI PASSENGER train departs from MORADABAD at 15:50 hrs and arrives at DELHI at 20:50 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
LDPLODIPUR BISHNPR16:0316:041 min711
HKPHAKIMPUR16:1216:131 min1211
CKLTCHAK KALI LAIT16:2116:221 min1711
KIVKAIALSA16:2916:301 min2211
AMROAMROHA16:3716:392 mins3011
KFPRKAFURPUR16:5216:531 min4211
MHHRMAHESRA17:0017:011 min4611
GJLGAJRAULA JN17:1117:132 mins5311
KHEKANKATHER17:2217:231 min6111
GGBGARHMUKTESAR BR17:3217:331 min6711
GMSGARHMUKTESAR17:4117:432 mins7411
SMBLSIMBHOOLI17:5117:532 mins8411
QXRKUCHESAR ROAD18:0318:041 min9111
BBOBABUGARH18:1218:131 min9611
HPUHAPUR18:2518:305 mins10411
KKMBKASTLA KASAMBAD18:3818:391 min11011
PKWPILKHUA18:4518:472 mins11511
DSDASNA19:0619:071 min12811
AKNRADHYATMIK NAGAR19:1319:141 min13111
MFHMAHRAULI19:2819:291 min13411
GZBGHAZIABAD19:4519:472 mins14111
SBBSAHIBABAD19:5619:571 min14811
VVBVIVEKA VIHAR20:0220:031 min15211
DSADELHI SHAHDARA20:0920:101 min15511

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye