53364 - DOS-GAYA PASS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
2 hrs 55 minsvia 13 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The DOS-GAYA PASS - 53364 runs from DOS (DEHRI ON SONE) to GAYA (GAYA JN). DOS-GAYA PASS runs Daily. DOS-GAYA PASS train departs from DEHRI ON SONE at 13:25 hrs and arrives at GAYA JN at 16:20 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
DOSDEHRI ON SONE--13:25--011
SEBSON NAGAR13:3213:331 min611
CPBHCHIRAILA13:4013:411 min1111
AUBRANUGRAHA N ROAD13:4713:481 min1711
PESPHESAR13:5713:581 min2611
BHKHBAGHOI KUSA14:0514:061 min3011
JHNJAKHIM14:1414:151 min3711
DORDDEO ROAD14:2114:221 min4011
RFJRAFIGANJ14:3014:311 min4811
IMGEISMAILPUR14:4014:411 min5711
GRRUGURARU14:4914:501 min6411
PRYPARAIYA14:5814:591 min7011
KSTAKASTHA15:0715:081 min7711
GAYAGAYA JN16:20----8511

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye