53345 - CPU-ALD PASS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
8 hrs 35 minsvia 22 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The CPU-ALD PASS - 53345 runs from CPU (CHOPAN) to ALD (ALLAHABAD JN). CPU-ALD PASS runs Daily. CPU-ALD PASS train departs from CHOPAN at 04:20 hrs and arrives at ALLAHABAD JN at 12:55 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
AGYAGORI KHAS04:3604:382 mins1011
CUKCHURK04:5604:582 mins2211
SBDRSONBHADRA05:1505:205 mins2711
KHRYKHAIRAHI05:4805:502 mins4411
LUSALUSA06:1306:152 mins6111
SKGHSAKTESGARH06:5406:562 mins8211
CARCHUNAR08:0508:1510 mins10311
DAPDAGMAGPUR08:3108:332 mins11011
PREPAHARA08:4108:421 min11811
JHGJHINGURA08:5108:521 min12611
MZPMIRZAPUR08:5509:005 mins13411
BDLVINDHYACHAL09:1009:122 mins14111
BEOBIROHE09:2809:291 min14511
GAEGAIPURA09:3809:391 min15311
JIAJIGNA09:4709:481 min16011
MNFMANDA ROAD09:5810:002 mins16911
UNDUNCHDIH10:0810:102 mins17711
MJAMEJA ROAD10:1910:212 mins18511
BEPBHEERPUR10:3110:332 mins19611
KCNKARCHANA10:4110:432 mins20511
NYNNAINI10:5811:002 mins21611
ALDALLAHABAD JN12:55----22411

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye