53231 - TIA-DNR PASSENGER Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
8 hrs 35 minsvia 21 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The TIA-DNR PASSENGER - 53231 runs from TIA (TILAYA) to DNR (DANAPUR). TIA-DNR PASSENGER runs Daily. TIA-DNR PASSENGER train departs from TILAYA at 15:30 hrs and arrives at DANAPUR at 00:05 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
JTINJTIN16:1316:152 mins2211
NESNATESAR16:2516:272 mins2911
NKPUNEKPUR HALT16:3816:391 min3911
RGDRAJGIR16:5017:0010 mins4611
NLDNALANDA17:2017:222 mins5711
POEPAWAPURI ROAD17:2917:301 min6411
BEHSBIHAR SHARIF17:5417:562 mins7011
WENAWENA18:2618:282 mins8411
HRTHARNAUT18:4018:422 mins8911
BKPBAKHTIYARPUR JN19:3519:405 mins9911
KWOKARAUTA19:4819:502 mins10811
KOOKHUSROPUR19:5820:002 mins11411
FUTFATUHA20:1820:202 mins12311
BKGBANKA GHAT20:2520:272 mins12811
PNCPATNA SAHEB20:5821:002 mins13511
GZHGULZARBAGH21:1821:202 mins13811
RJPBRAJENDRANAGAR T21:3321:352 mins14211
PNBEPATNA JN22:3022:4010 mins14411
SCYSACHIWALAY(HALT)22:4522:472 mins14711
PWSPHULWARI SHARIF22:5222:542 mins15111

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye