53229 - RGD-DNR PASSENGER Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
5 hrs 0 minsvia 18 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The RGD-DNR PASSENGER - 53229 runs from RGD (RAJGIR) to DNR (DANAPUR). RGD-DNR PASSENGER runs Daily. RGD-DNR PASSENGER train departs from RAJGIR at 05:00 hrs and arrives at DANAPUR at 10:00 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
NLDNALANDA05:2605:282 mins1111
POEPAWAPURI ROAD05:4005:422 mins1811
BEHSBIHAR SHARIF05:5806:002 mins2411
WENAWENA06:3506:372 mins3811
HRTHARNAUT06:4806:502 mins4311
BKPBAKHTIYARPUR JN07:2507:305 mins5311
TKBGTEKA BIGHA(H)07:3507:372 mins5811
KWOKARAUTA07:4607:482 mins6211
KOOKHUSROPUR07:5707:592 mins6811
FUTFATUHA08:1108:132 mins7711
BKGBANKA GHAT08:2008:222 mins8211
PNCPATNA SAHEB08:3308:352 mins8911
GZHGULZARBAGH08:4208:442 mins9111
RJPBRAJENDRANAGAR T08:5008:522 mins9611
PNBEPATNA JN09:0509:105 mins9811
SCYSACHIWALAY(HALT)09:1509:172 mins10111
PWSPHULWARI SHARIF09:2209:242 mins10511

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye