53226 - GAYA-BKP PASSENGER Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
6 hrs 0 minsvia 15 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The GAYA-BKP PASSENGER - 53226 runs from GAYA (GAYA JN) to BKP (BAKHTIYARPUR JN). GAYA-BKP PASSENGER runs on Mon Tue Thurs Fri Sat undefined . GAYA-BKP PASSENGER train departs from GAYA JN at 08:00 hrs and arrives at BAKHTIYARPUR JN at 14:00 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
GAYAGAYA JN--08:00--011
MPOMANPUR JN08:1008:122 mins511
KRJRKARJARA08:2608:282 mins1611
WZJWAZERGANJ08:3808:402 mins2311
TIATILAYA09:1309:152 mins4111
JTINJTIN10:0010:011 min6311
NESNATESAR10:1110:132 mins7011
NKPUNEKPUR HALT10:2510:261 min8011
RGDRAJGIR10:5011:0010 mins8711
NLDNALANDA11:2211:242 mins9911
POEPAWAPURI ROAD11:3511:372 mins10511
BEHSBIHAR SHARIF12:1412:162 mins11111
WENAWENA12:4712:492 mins12511
HRTHARNAUT12:5913:012 mins13011

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye