53214 - GAYA-PNBE PASSENGER Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
3 hrs 15 minsvia 30 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The GAYA-PNBE PASSENGER - 53214 runs from GAYA (GAYA JN) to PNBE (PATNA JN). GAYA-PNBE PASSENGER runs Daily. GAYA-PNBE PASSENGER train departs from GAYA JN at 13:45 hrs and arrives at PATNA JN at 17:00 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
GAYAGAYA JN--13:45--011
CKHCHAKAND13:5813:591 min1011
OREHORE HALT14:0314:041 min1311
NYMNEYAMATPUR14:0714:081 min1511
BELABELA14:1314:141 min2011
BBHTBARABAR HALT14:1814:191 min2311
NERHNER HALT14:2214:231 min2311
MDEMAKHDUMPUR GAYA14:3214:331 min3011
THATEHTA14:3814:391 min3411
MBAHMIRABIGHA HALT14:4214:431 min3611
NZPNIYAJPUR HALT14:4614:471 min3811
IAMMAI HALT14:5114:521 min4111
JHDCJAHANBAD COURT14:5614:571 min4411
JHDJEHANABAD15:0115:032 mins4711
KRONKARONA HALT15:0815:091 min5111
SONHSEONAN HALT15:1215:131 min5411
NDUNADAUJ15:1615:171 min5511
TNRITENARI HALT15:2015:211 min5711
TEATAREGNA15:3015:322 mins6211
MDCRMASAUDHI COURT HALT15:3515:361 min6411
NDWNADWAN15:4115:421 min6811
NEMANEEMA HALT15:4515:461 min6911
PFTPOTHAHI15:5115:521 min7311
JTDMJATDUMRI HALT15:5615:571 min7711
PPNPUNPUN16:0016:011 min7811
PNUGPUNPUNGHAT16:0516:061 min8011
PRBZPARSA BAZAR16:1416:151 min8611
PNBEPATNA JN17:00----9211

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye